This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 

Bank Holidays for 2017 and 2018

2017

 

·      Monday 2nd January 2017 - New Years Day

·      Friday 14th April 2017 - Good Friday

·      Monday 17th April 2017 - Easter Monday

·      Monday 1st May 2017 - Early May Bank Holiday

·      Monday 29th May 2017 - Spring Bank Holiday

·      Monday 28th August 2017 - Summer Bank Holiday

·      Monday 25th December 2017 - Christmas Day 

·      Tuesday 26th December 2017 - Boxing Day

 2018

·      Monday 1st January 2018 - New Year’s Day

·      Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday

·      Monday 2nd April 2018 - Easter Monday

·      Monday 7th May 2018 - Early May Bank Holiday

·      Monday 28th May 2018 - Spring Bank Holiday

·      Monday 27th August 2018 - Summer Bank Holiday

·      Tuesday 25th December 2018- Christmas Day  

·      Wednesday 26th December 2018- Christmas Day 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website